September 28-30, 2000 MBL Participants (Joliet Junior College)

(updated 9/28/200) 

Donald (Don) Anderson

Ivy Tech State College

P.O. Box 1373

Kokomo, IN 46903-1373

765-459-0561 x394 (work)

danderso@ivy.tec.in.us

Kevin H. (Kevin) Bjornen

North Oklahoma College

P. O. Box310

Tonkawa, OK 74153-0310

580-628-6483 (work)

kbjornen@nocaxp.north-ok.edu

William M. (Bill) Duxler

Los Angeles Pierce College

6201 Winnetka Avenue

Woodland Hills, CA 91371

818-710-2931 (work)

duxlerwm@flashcom.net

Chuen-Chuen Fang

Shelton State Community College

9500 Old Greensboro Road

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 391-2411 (work)

cfang@shelton.cc.al.us

David (David) Fitch

Alabama Southern Community College

Highway 21 South

Monroe, AL 36461-2000

334-575-5356 x 231 (work)

dfitch@ascc.edu

Thomas (Tom) Gougeon

Alpena Community College

666 Johnson Street

Alpena, MI 49707

(517) 356-9021 ext. 262 (work)

tgougeon@edcen.ehhs.cmich.edu

Robert (Robert) Hagood

Washtenaw Community College

P.O. Box D-1 L.A. 200-H

Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1610

(734) 677-5216 (work)

rhagood@wccnet.org

Win (Win) Htwe

Spoon River College

23235 N. County 22

Canton, IL 61520

(309) 649-6319 (work)

whtwe@src.cc.il.us

Forrest H. (Forrest) Kaatz

Mesa Technical College

911 South Tenth Street

Tucumcari, NM 88401

505-461-4413 x128 (work)

fhkaatz@hotmail.com

Martin (Martin) Mason

College of the Desert

43500 Monterey Ave.

Palm Desert, CA 92211

760-776-0160 (work)

mmason@dccd.cc.ca.us

Eric (Eric) Peterson

Highland Community College

2998 W. Pearl City Road

Freeport, IL 61032

815-599-3430 (work)

epeterson@highland.cc.il.us

Vann (Vann) Priest

Rio Hondo College

3600 Workman Mill Road

Whittier, CA 90608

562-908-3415 x3562 (work)

physpriest@earthlink.net

Rihab (Rihab) Sawah

Moberly Area Community College

101 College Avenue

Moberly, MO 65270

(660) 263-4110 (work)

rihabs@macc.cc.mo.us

Joseph (Frank) Sedmera, Jr.

Lake City Community College

Rt. 19, Box 1030

Lake City, FL 32055

(904) 752-1822 (work)

sedmeraf@mail.lakecity.cc.fl.us

Byron (Byron) Storck

LaGuardia Community College

31-10 Thomson Avenue

Long Island City, NY 11101

(718) 482-5748 (work)

byronst@lagcc.cuny.edu

or jobyron@aol.com

Pradeep (Pradeep) Vig

Kaskaskia College

27210 College Road

Centrailia, IL 62801

(618) 545-3373 (work)

pkvig@kc.cc.il.us

Arthur (Art) Ward

Nashville State Tech. Institute

120 White Bridge Road

Nashville, TN 37209

(615) 353-2364 (work)

ward_a@nsti.tec.tn.us

James M. (James) Weeks

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural

College ABAC 15

2802 Moore Highway

Tifton, GA 31794

(912) 386-3941 (work)

jweeks@abac.peachnet.edu

Paul (Paul) Williams

Austin Community College - Northridge Campus

11928 Stonehollow

Austin, TX 78758

(512) 223-4871 (work)

pwill@austin.cc.tx.us

Joan (Joan) Zinn

Cuyahoga Community College

2900 Community College Ave

Cleveland, OH 44115

216-987-4490 (work)

joan.zinn@tri-c.cc.oh.us