PIC Participants


pname lname college address city state zip wphone # e-mail
Marlon Aldridge Sinclair Community College 444 W. Third Street Dayton OH 45402-1460 (937) 512-2333 maldridge@sinclair.edu
Jean-Claude Ba Columbus State Community College 550 East Spring Street NH486 Bio & Phys Sciences Dept Columbus OH 43215 614-287-5361 jba@cscc.edu
Robin Byrne Northeast State Technical Comm. College P.O. Box 246 Blountville TN 37617-0246 (423) 323-3191x3504 RLBYRNE@NSTCC.CC.TN.US
John Cise Austin Community College 1212 Rio Grande Street Austin TX 78701 (512) 223-3293 jpcise@aol.com or jpcise@austin.cc.tx.us
Alex Dickison Seminole Community College 100 Weldon Blvd. Sanford FL 32773 (407) 328-2202 dickisoa@mail.seminole.cc.fl.us
Steve Mann Surry Community College P.O. Box 304 Dobson NC 27107 (336) 386-8121 manns@surry.cc.nc.us
Terry Metz Marion Technical College 1467 Mt. Vernon Avenue Marion OH 43302 (740) 389-4636 X 232 tmetz@columbus.rr.com
Nick Nicholson Central Alabama Community College 1675 Cherokee Road Alexander City AL 35010 (256) 234-6346 X6259 nniccacc@core1.wwisp.net
Mutazz Nuseirat Maysville Community College 1755 US 68 Maysville KY 41056 (606) 759-7141 X136 mutazz.nuseirat@kctcs.net
Sultan Parvez Louisiana State University at Alexandria LSU-A Alexandria LA 71302-9121 (318) 473-6435 sparvez@pobox.lsua.edu
HC Snyder St. Clair County Community College 323 Erie Street P.O. Box 5015 Port Huron MI 48061-5015 (810) 989-5658 hsnyder@advnet.net
John Splett Erie Community College-City Campus 121 Ellicott St. Buffalo NY 14203 (716) 851-1064 splettj@ecc.edu
Chuck Stone Forsyth Technical Community College 2100 Silas Creek Parkway Winston-Salem NC 27103 (336) 723-0371 X7266 cstone@forsyth.cc.nc.us
Bob Tyndall Lenoir Community College P. O. Box 188 Kinston NC 28502-0188 252-527-6223 X355 btyndall@macol.net or btynadall@angelfire.com
Art Ward Nashville State Tech. Institute 120 White Bridge Road Nashville TN 37209 (615) 353-3364 ward_a@nsti.tec.tn.us
David Weaver Chandler-Gilbert Community College 2626 E. Pecos Road Chandler AZ 85225 (602) 732-7026 weaver@cgc.maricopa.edu
Bo Wessell III Wayne Community College P.O. Box 8002 Goldsboro NC 27533-8002 (919) 735-5151 x372 bowess@wcc.wayne.cc.nc.us
Carl Yung Northwest State Community College 22-600 State Route 34 Archbold OH 43502 (419) 267-5511 X220 carlyung@nscc.cc.oh.us


Last Updated on 10/30/00
By C Hieggelke