Donald(Don) Adkison

Delta College

1961 Delt Rd - Office F-54

University Center MI 48710

989-686-9599

donaldadkison@alpha.delta.edu

 

Gina(Gina) Bochicchio

San Diego Miramar College

10440 Black Mountain Road

San Diego CA 92126

619-388-7496

gbochicc@sdccd.net

 

Francisco(Frank) Carvajal

North Lake College

5001 N. MacArthur Blvd

Irving TX 75038

972-273-3579

fcarvajal@dcccd.edu

Medina Cheatle

Chaffey College

5885 Haven Ave. Rancho

Cucamonga CA 91737-3002

909-987-1737

medina.cheatle@chaffey.edu

 

 

John Cise

Austin Community College

1212 Rio Grande St.

Austin TX  78701

512-223-3293

jpcise@austin.cc.tx.us

 

 

Karim Diff

Santa Fe Community College

3000 NW 83rd Street

Gaainesville FL 32606

352-395-5591

karim.diff@sfcc.edu

William(Bill) Duxler

Los Angeles Pierce College

6201 Winnetka Ave.

Woodland Hills CA 91371

818-710-2931

duxlerwm@pierce.laccd.edu

 

Warren Higgins

Thousand Oaks High School

2323 Moorpark Rd.

Thousand Oaks CA 91360

805-495-7491

whiggins@conejo.k12.ca.us

 

Louis Lee

Barstow College

2700 Barstow Rd.

Barstow CA 92311

760-252-2411

llee@barstow.cc.ca.us

Martha Lietz

Niles West High School

5701 Oakton St.

Skokie IL 60077

847-626-2772

marlie@niles-hs.k12.il.us

 

Stan Masaoka

North High

3620 W. 182nd St.

Torrance CA 90504

310-533-4412

smasaoka@teacher.tusd.k12.ca

 

James Perry

St. Paul's School

325 Pleasant St.

Concord NH 03301

603-229-4867

jperry@sps.edu

Emil Radoi

Redlands East Valley HS

3100 E. Colton Ave.

Redlands CA 92374

909-389-2500

emil_radoi@redlands.k12.ca.us

 

John Splett

Erie Community College

121 Ellicott Street

Buffalo NY 14203

716-851-1064

splettj@ecc.edu

 

John Sullivan

Quincy High School

52 Coddington St.

Quincy MA 02169

617-984-8754

jpsull@massed.net

Laura Tacheny

Austin Community College

1212 Rio Grande St.

Austin TX 78701

512-223-3297

ltacheny@austincc.edu

 

Steven Thedford

Redan High School

5247 Redan Road

St. Mountain GA 30088

678-676-3693

casa83@aol.com

 

Christos Valiotis

Antelope Valley College

3041 W. Ave K

Lancaster CA 93536

661-722-6422

cvaliotis@avc.edu

James Weeks

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

AVAC 15   2802 Moore Highway

Tifton  GA 31793

229-386-3941

jweeks@abac.edu

 

Paul Williams

Aims Community College

Physics Dept. EDBH PO Box 69

Greeley CO 80632

970-330-8008

pwilliams@aims.edu

 

 

Updated 11/8/02