TIPERs & JiTT Workshop

Feb 20-22, 2003

Miami-Dade Community College Miami, FL

Participants

Robert (Bob) Breum

Lyman High School

Longwood FL 32750

407-320-2050

Bob_Breum@scps.k12.fl.us

 

John Cise

Austin Community College

1212 Rio Grande St.

Austin TX 78701

512-223-3293

jpcise@austin.cc.tx.us

 

Jose (Henry) Diaz

Miami Dade Community College

300 NE 2 Ave.

Miami FL 33132

305-237-3112

hankglv@aol.com

 

Karim Diff

Santa Fe Community College

3000 NW 83rd Street

Gainesville FL 32606

352-395-5591

karim.diff@sfcc.edu

 

 

 

Robert (Rob) Hagood

Washtenaw Community College

4800 East Huron River Dr.

P.O. Box D-1

Ann Arbor MI 48106

734-677-5216

rhagood@wccnet.org

 

 

James (Jim) Heath

Austin Community College

1212 Rio Grande St.

Austin TX 78701

512-223-3295

jheath@austincc.edu

Jesus Hernandez

Lawrence High School

233 Haverhill Street

Lawrence MA 01840

978-975-2750

jhernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us

 

Thomas Herrmann

Hollywood Hills High School

5300 Stirling Road

Hollywood FL 33021

hermadipidis@hotmail.com

 

Elizabeth (Tommi) Holsenbeck

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill

Montgomery AL 36111

334-269-3714

holsen@aspire.cs.uah.edu

Joel Keranen

New Mexico Junior College

5317 Lovington Highway

Hobbs NM 88240

505-392-5305

jkeranen@nmjc.cc.nm.us

 

James (Jim) Knowles

North Lake college

5001 N. MacArthur Blvd

Irving TX 75038

972-273-3509

jknowles@dcccd.edu

 

Rod Milbrandt

Rochester Community and Technical College

851 30th Ave. SE

Rochester MN 55904

507-285-7503

rod.milbrandt@roch.edu

Mario Morales

South Dade High School

28401 SW 167 Ave.

Homestead FL 33030

305-247-4244

mmorales@sdhs.dadeschools.net

 

Oliver Porter

Mitchell College

437 Pequot Ave.

New London CT 6320

860-701-5058

porter_o@mitchell.edu

 

Adis Rodriguez

Our Lady of Lourdes Academy

5525 S.W. 84th Street

Miami FL 33010

305-667-1623

arodriguez@olla.org

Sushma Sharma

SouthShore H.S. of Entreprenuership

7529 S. Constance Ave.

Chicago IL 60649

773-535-6190

ilovessh@hotmail.com

 

Robert (Bob) Siskind

Long Reach High School

6101 Old Dobbin Lane

Columbia MD 21045

410-313-7117

rsiskind@mail.howard.k12.md.us

 

John Sullivan

Quincy High School

52 Coddington St.

Quincy MA 02169

617-984-8754

jpsull@massed.net

Steven Thedford

Redan High School

5247 Redan Road

St. Mountain GA 30088

678-676-3693

casa83@aol.com

 

James Weeks

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

AVAC 15 2802 Moore Highway

Tifton GA 31793

229-386-3941

jweeks@abac.edu

 

Harlan (Hal) Wyborny

Miami Dade Community College - North

11380 NW 27 Ave

Miami FL 33167

305-237-8057

hwyborny@mdcc.edu