HTML, Physlets & TIPERs Workshop Participant List

 

Khin Aung

Univ. of Texas - Brownsville

80 Fort Brown

Brownsville, TX

952-574-6679

tinaungmd@aol.com

 

Gina Bochicchio

San Diego Miramar College

10440 Black Mountain Road

San Diego, CA 92126-2999

619-388-7496

gbochicc@sdccd.net

ginab@san.rr.com

 

James (Jim) Bond

Mid State Technical College

500 - 32nd St. North

Wisconson Rapids, WI 54494

715-422-5407

james.bond@mstc.edu

jsbond@charter.net

 

Mark Bunge

San Jose City College

2100 Moorpark Ave

San Jose, CA 95128

408-298-2181 3916

mbunge@aol.com

 

Ann Hammersly

Caparral High School

6935 E. Gold Dust Avenue

Scottsdale, AZ 85253

480-484-6500 5210

ahammersly@susd.org

ahammer9@cox.net

 

Janie Head

Foster High School

4400 FM 723

Richmond, TX 77476

281-762-4000

mhead@lcisd.org

 

Elizabeth (Tommi) Holsenbeck

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3714

holsenbt@aspire.cs.uah.edu

 

Dirk Horton

Virtual High School

1150 W. 8th Street

Cincinnati, OH 45203

513-357-8585

dmhorton@fuse.net

 

Linda Kralina

Francis Howell School District

4606 Central School Road

Chesterfield, MO 63304

636-530-7162

linda-kralina@fhsd.K12.mo.us

linda5975@yahoo.com

 

Max Lee

Sinclair Community College

444 West Third Street

Dayton, OH 45459

937-512-2185

max.lee@sinclair.edu

maxlee@yahoo.com

 

Kenneth (Ken) Mellendorf

Ilinois Central College

One College Drive

East Peoria, IL 61635

309-694-5359

kmellendorf@icc.edu

 

Valerie (Val) Michael

Parkway Central High School

369 N. Woods Mill Road

Chesterfield, MO 63017

314-415-5957

vmichael@pkwy.K12.mo.us

 

Gerald Nicholas

Providence Catholic HS

18 W. Lincoln Highway

New Lenox, IL 60451

815-485-2136

gnicholas@ameritech.net

 

Mohammad Salami

Prairie State College

202 South Halsted St.

Chicago Heights, IL 60141

708-709-3500 3616

msalami@prairiestate.edu

salamiris2001@msn.com

 

Robert Scarborough

SouthEast High School

2930 South 37th St.

Lincoln, NE 68506

402-436-1304 363

rscarbo@lps.org

 

John Sullivan

Quincy High School

52 Coddington St.

Quincy, MA 02169

617-984-8780 8754

jpsull@massed.net

 

Jack Taylor

Baltimore City Community College

2901 Liberty Heights Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21215

410-462-7656

jwtbccc@aol.com

 

Christos Valiotis

Antelope Valley College

3041 W. Ave K

Lancaster, CA 93536

661-722-6300 6422

cvaliotis@avc.edu

valiotis@gte.net

 

Carl Yung

Northwest State CC

22600 State Route 34

Archbold, OH 43502

419-267-5511 220

carlyung@nscc.cc.oh.us

theyungs@henry-net.com