Harold (Bix) Baker

GFW High

North Cottonwood Street

Winthrop, MN 55396

507-647-5382

bbaker@gfw.k12.mn.us

 

James (Jim) Bond

Mid State Technical College

500 - 32nd St. North

Wisconson Rapids, WI 54494

715-422-5407

james.bond@mstc.edu

 

Marc Cullison

Connors State College

Route 1 box 1000

Warner, OK 75569-9700

918-463-2931

cullism@connors.cc.ok.us

 

Thomas Herrmann

Hollywood Hills High School

5400 Stirling Road

Hollywood, FL 33021

954-985-5225

hermadipipis@hotmail.com

Elizabeth (Tommi) Holsenbeck

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3714

holsenbt@aspire.cs.uah.edu

 

Kenneth (Ken) Horst

Goshen High School

401 Lincoln Way East

Goshen, IN 46526

574-533-8651

khorst@goshenschools.org

 

Stan Masaoka

North High

3620 W. 182nd St.

Torrance, CA 90504

310-533-4412

smasaoka@teacher.tusd.k12.ca

Alex Neubert

Canton College of Technology

Physics Dept. NN105

Canton, NY 13617

315-386-7518

neubert@canton.edu

 

Mohammad Salami

Prairie State College

202 South Halsted St.

Chicago Heights, IL 60141

708-709-3500

msalami@prairiestate.edu

 

Matt Schrader

Canadian Academy

4-1 Koyo-Cho Naka Higashinada-Ku

Kobw, Japan 658-0032

078-857-0100

mschrader@canacad.ac.jp

John Splett

Erie Community College

121 Ellicott Street

Buffalo, NY 14203

716-851-1064

splettj@ecc.edu

 

Byron Storck

La Guardia Community College

Natural & Applied Sciences Dept.

31-10 Thomson Ave.

Long Island City, NY 11101

718-482-5748

byronst@lagcc.cony.edu

 

John Sullivan

Quincy High School

52 Coddington St.

Quincy, MA 02169

617-984-8780

jpsull@massed.net

Carl Yung

Northwest State Community College

22600 State Route 34

Archbold, OH 43502

419-267-5511

carlyung@nscc.cc.oh.us

 

Laurie Thomas

California High School

9800 S. Mills Avenue

Whittier, CA 90604

562-698-8121

lthomas754@aol.com

 

William (Bill) Hogan

Joliet Junior College

1215 Houbolt Road

Joliet, IL 60431

815-280-2213

whogan@jjc.edu

Lori Anderson

Ocean Lakes High School

885 Schumann Dr.

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

757-721-4110

webphysics@mac.com

 

Philip (Phil) Sumida

Maine West High School

1755 S. Wolf Rd

Des Plaines, IL 60018

847-827-6176

psumida@maine207west.u12.il.us

 

Periasamy Ramalingam

St. Cloud State University

720 4th Ave S

St. Cloud, MN 56301

320-255-3145

pramalingam@stcloudstate.edu