Gerald Bodily

Fowler High School

701 E. Main

Fowler, CA 93625

559-834-2564

jbodily@fowler.k12.ca.us

geraldbodily@sbcglobal.net

 

Carlos Delgado

Community College of Southern Nevada

6375 West Charleston Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89146

702-651-4136

carlos_Delgado@ccsn.nevada.edu

 

MaryFran  Desrochers

Michigan Technological University

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghten, MI 49931

906-487-1789

mfdesroc@mtu.edu

Alan DeWeerd

University of Redlands

1200 E. Colton Ave

Redlands, CA 92373

909-793-2121

alan_deweerd@redlands.edu

 

Terry Erwin

Community College of Southern Nevada

6375 West Charleston

Las Vegas, NV 89146

702-651-5973

terry_Erwin@ccsn.edu

 

 

Michael (Mike) Faleski

Delta College

1961 Delta Rd.

University Center, MI 48710

989-686-9495

michaelfaleski@alpha.delta.edu

darthphysicist@yahoo.com

 

Timothy (Tim) Frank

South Mountain Community College

7050 S. 24th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85040

602-243-8042

tim.frank@smcmail.mariocopa.edu

timothysfrank@cox.net

 

 

Josephine (Jo) Golcher

Rosary High School

1340 N. Acacia Ave

Fullerton, CA 92831

714-879-6302

jgolcher@rosaryha.org

j_golcher@compuserve.com

 

Jesus  Hernandez

Lawrence High School

233 Haverhill St.

Lawrence, MA 01841

978-975-2750

jhernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us

jeh33@hotmail.com

Elizabeth (Tommi) Holsenbeck

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill Rd

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3715

holsenbt@aspire.cs.uah.edu

 

 

Louis  Lee

Barstow College

2700 Barstow Rd

Barstow, CA 92311

760-252-2411

llee@barstow.edu

 

Max Lee

Joliet Junior College

1215 Houbolt Rd

Joliet, IL 60431

815-280-6703

malee@jjc.edu

John (J.D.) Mildrew

South Mountain Community College

7050 South 24th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85042

602-243-8086

john.mildrew@smcmail.maricopa.edu

mtnkid56@aol.com

 

Thomas (Tom) Mosig

Troy High School

2200 E. Dorothy Lane

Fullerton, CA 92831

714-626-4403

tmosig@prodigy.net

 

Alex Neubert

Canton College of Technology

Physics Dept NN105

Canton, NY 13617

315-386-7578

neubert@canton.edu

M. Sultan (Sultan) Parvez

Louisiana State University of Alexandria

8100 Highway 71 South

Alexandria, LA 71302

318-473-6435

sparvez@lsua.edu

 

Emil  Radoi

Redlands East Valley HS

31000 E. Colton Ave.

Redlands, CA 92374

909-369-2500

emil_radoi@redlands.k12.ca.us

eradoi@aol.com

 

Hartmut (Hart) Ramm

Young Harris College

P.O. Box 156

Young Harris, CA 30582

706-379-3111

hramm@yhc.edu

Jerry Riley

Cuyamaca College

900 Rancho San Diego Pkwy

El Cajon, CA 92019

619-660-4000

jerry.riley@gcccd.net

 

Jitenora (J.B.) Sharma

Gainesville College

P.O. Box 1358

Gainesville, GA 30503

770-718-3812

jsharma@gc.peachnet.edu

jbsharma@bellsouth.net

 

 

Cheng (David) Ting

Houston Community College System,S.E.

6815 Rustic Street

Houston, TX 77087

713-718-7299

Cheng.ting@hccs.edu

Ting_cd@yahoo.com

 

Christos  Valiotis

Antelope Valley College

3041 W. Ave K

Lancaster, CA 93536

661-722-6422

cvaliotj@avc.edo

valiotis@glenet