Text Box: Tentative Participant List
Microcomputer-Based Lab (MBL) Workshop 
April 22-24, 2004
Estrella Mountain Community College, Avondale, AZ 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Regina (Gina) Bochicchio

San Diego Miramar College

10440 Black Mountain Road

San Diego, CA 92126

619-388-7496

gbochicc@sdcd.net

ginab@san.rr.com

Althea (Thea) Carling

Gilbert High School

1101 E. Elliot Road

Gilbert, AZ 85234

480-497-0177

Althea_Carling@gilbert.k12.az.us

theadampier@hotmail.com

Kai Druhl

Indian Hills Community College

502 Grandview Ave.

Ottumwa, IA 52501

641-683-5226

kdruhl@ihcc.cc.ia.us

kdruhl@lisco.com

Bill Fasciano

Saint Stephens Episcopal School

315 41st St. W.

Bradenton, FL 34209

941-746-2121

wfasciano@yahoo.com

Terryl (Terry) Fender

South Mountain Community College

7050 S. 24th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85040

602-243-8213

terryl.fender@smcmail.maricopa.edu

 

 

John Fisher

Champion High School

5976 Mahoning Ave. NW

Warren, OH 44483

330-847-2305

john.fisher@neomin.org

Timothy (Tim) Frank

South Mountain Community College

7050 S. 24th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85040

602-243-8042

tim.frank@smcmail.mariocopa.edu

timothysfrank@cox.net

Greg Franzen

Appleton West High School

610 North Badger Avenue

Appleton, WI 54914

920-831-4323

merrill@fvte.edu

franstan@athenet.net

Rhonda Frohn

Westlake High School

100 N. Lakeview Canyon Road

Westlake Village, CA 91362

805-497-6711

crito573@yahoo.com

Thomas (Tom) Herrmann

Hollywood Hills High School

5400 Stirling Rd

Hollywood, FL 33314

954-985-5225

hermadipidis@hotmail.com

Steven Hoel

Pima Community College -East Campus

8181 E. Irvington Rd

Tucson, AZ 89715

520-206-7819

shoell@pima.edu

Elizabeth (Tommi) Holsenbeck

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill Rd

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3715

holsenbt@aspire.cs.uah.edu

Milton (Milt) Johnson

South Mountain High School

5401 S. 7th St

Phoenix, AZ 85040

602-764-5000

shaugar37@hotmail.com

Jesus (Javier) Melendez

Cesar Chavez High School

3921 W. Baseline Rd.

Laveen, AZ 85339

602-764-4000

melendez@phxhs.k12.az.us

jemelendez@msn.com

Henry Merrill

Fox Valley Technical College

1825 Bluemound Dr.

Appleton, WI 54912

920-735-5600

merrill@fute.edu

hrmerrill@msn.com

John (J.D.) Mildrew

South Mountain Community College

7050 South 24th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85042

602-243-8086

john.mildrew@smcmail.maricopa.edu

mtnkid56@aol.com

Kathryn (Kate) Morgan

Chaparral High School

6935 E. Gold Dust Ave.

Scottsdale, AZ 85253

480-484-6500 ext. 5207

katemorgan@susd.org

Chelle Myrann

South Mountain High School

5401 South 7th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85040

602-764-5001

myrann@phxhs.k12.az.us

Rihab Sawah

Moberly Area Community College

101 College Ave

Moberly, MO 65270

660-263-4110

rihabsawah@macc.edu

rihabsawah@hotmail.com

Gary Shetler

Silver Lake Regional High School

Pembroke Street

Kingston, MA 02364

781-585-3844

gshet1@yahoo.com

shet@rcn.com

Negussie Tirfessa

Manchester Community College

Great Path, P.O. Box 1046

Manchester, CT 06045-1046

860-512-2731

ntirfessa@mcc.commnet.edu

tnegus_oo@hotmail.com

Larry Ueltzen

Cardinal Gibbons High School

2900 NE 47th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

954-491-2900

ueltzen@cghsfl.org

lueltzen@prodigy.net

Julia (Julie) Wangler

Los Alamos High School

1300 Diamond Dr.

Los Alamos, NM 87455

505-663-2650

j.wangler@laschools.net

 

Gary Wood

North Central State College

2441 Kenwood Circle

Mansfield, OH 44901

419-755-4861

gwood@ncstatecollege.edu

garycwood@adelphia.net