Jon Anderson

Centennial Senior HS

4707 North Road

Circle Pines, MN 55014

763-792-5115

jpanderson@isd12.org

jpander@tiesz.net

 

Danny Bartlett

Ware Magnet School

4650 Manor-Millwood Rd. S.

Manor, GA 31550

912-287-2338

dbartlett@ware.k12.ga.us

dannyb@accessatc.net

 

Marshall (Steve) Carah

Saint Stephen's Episcopal School

315 41st Street West

Bradenton, FL 34209

941-746-2121

scarah@saintstephens.org

stevelauriecarah@earthlink.net

 

Jose Calavia

Miami Dade College

11011 SW 104th St.

Miami, FL 33176-3393

305-237-2761

jose.calavia@mdc.edu

 

 

Darwin Church

Univ. of Cincinnati Clermont College

4200 Clermont College Dr.

Batavia, OH 45103

513-732-5239

darwin.church@uc.edu

 

 

Lewis Curtwright

Palm Harbor University High School

1900 Ohmaha St

Palm Harbor, FL

727-669-1131

lewis_curtwright@places.pcsb.org

Robert (Bob) Dawson

Martin County High School

2801 S Kanner Hwy

Stuart, FL 34954

772-219-1800

dawsonb@martin.k12.fl.us

mbdawson@bellsouth.net

 

 

Jose (Henry) Diaz

Miami Dade Community College

300 NE 2 Ave

Miami, FL 33132

305-237-3112

jose.diaz@mdc.edu

 

Kai Druhl

Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Ave

Ottawa, IA 52501

641-682-5226

kdruhl@ihcc.cc.ia.us

kdruhl@lisco.com

Bill Fasciano

Saint Stephens Episcopal School

315 41st St. W.

Bradenton, FL 34209

941-746-2121

wfasciano@yahoo.com

 

Mark Hardies

St Petersburg College

PO Box 13489

St Petersburg, FL 33733

727-712-5831

hardiesm@spcollege.edu

 

Janie Head

Foster High School

4400 FM 723

Richmond, TX 77469

281-762-4000

mhead@lcisd.org

Thomas Herrmann

Hollywood Hills High School

5400 Stirling Rd

Hollywood, FL 33314

954-985-5225

hermadipidis@hotmail.com

 

Jesus Hernandez

Lawrence High School

233 Haverhill St.

Lawrence, MA 01841

978-975-2750

jhernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us

jeh33@hotmail.com

 

Elizabeth (Tommi) Holsenbeck

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill Rd

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3715

holsenbt@aspire.cs.uah.edu

Dirk Horton

Virtual High School

2515 Clifton Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45219

513-363-7775

hortond@cps-k12.org

hortondm@fuse.net

 

Joel Keranen

New Mexico Junior College

5317 Lovington Highway

Hobbs, NM 88240

505-392-5305

jkeranen@nmjc.edu

jkeranen@earthlink.net

 

Robert (Bob) Krupp

St. Stephen's Episcopal School

315 41st Street West

Bradenton, FL 34209

941-746-2121

rkrupp@saintstephens.org

Frank Lock

Lemon Bay High School

2201 Placida Road

Englewood, FL 34224

941-474-7705

frank_lock@ccps.k12.fl.us

fasterlock@ewol.com

 

Robert (Bobby) McDowell

McGill-Tollen Catholic High School

1501 Old Shell Rd

Mobile, AL 36604

251-432-0784

mcdower@mcgill.put.k12.al.us

bobbymcdowell@juno.com

 

Rick Petersen

Mansfield Christian High School

500 Logan Rd

Mansfield, OH 44907

419-756-5651

rpetersen@mcsflames.org

Hartmut (Hart) Ramm

Young Harris College

P.O. Box 156

Young Harris, GA 30582

706-379-3111

hramm@yhc.edu

 

Adis Rodriguez

Our Lady of Lourdes Academy

5525 S.W. 84 Street

Miami, FL 33143

305-667-1623

arodriguez@olla.org

 

Virginia (Ginny) Saiki

Northern Oklahoma College

PO Box 310

Tonkawa, OK 74653

580-628-6474

gsaiki@north-ok.edu

Rihab Sawah

Moberly Area Community College

101 College Ave

Moberly, MO 65270

660-263-4110

rihabsawah@hotmail.com

 

Gary Shetler

Silver Lake Regional High School

Pembroke Street

Kingston, MA 02364

781-585-3844

gshet1@yahoo.com

shet@rcn.com

 

John Splett

Erie Community College

121 Ellicott Street

Buffalo, NY 14203

716-851-1064

splettj@ecc.edu

 

Larry Ueltzen

Cardinal Gibbons High School

2900 NE 47th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

954-491-2900

ueltzen@cghsfl.org

lueltzen@prodigy.net

 

Gary Wood

North Central State College

2441 Kenwood Circle

Mansfield, OH 44901

419-755-4861

gwood@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Christopher (Chris) Wozny

Waycross College

2001 South Georgia Parkway

Waycross, GA 31503

912-285-6140

cwozny@waycross.edu