Bonnie Ashworth

Laconia High School

345 Union Avenue

Laconia, NH 03246

603-524-3350

bashworth@laconia.k12.nh.us

bambec@worldpath.net

Marc Cullison

Connors State College

Rt. 1, Box 1000

Warner, OK 74469

918-463-2931

cullism@connors.cc.ok.us

mculliso@ipa.net918-775-3653

Lewis Curtwright

Palm Harbor University HS

1900 Ohmaha St

Palm Harbor, FL

727-669-1131

lewis_curtwright@places.pcsb.org

John Fisher

Champion High School

5976 Mahoning Ave. NW

Warren, OH 44483

330-847-2305

john.fisher@neomin.org

Janie Head

Foster High School

4400 FM 723

Richmond, TX 77469

281-762-4000

mhead@lcisd.org

Thomas (Tom) Herrmann

Hollywood Hills High School

5400 Stirling Rd

Hollywood, FL 33314

954-985-5225

hermadipidis@hotmail.com

Laura Higgenbotham

Tomball High School

30330 Quinn Rd

Tomball, TX 77375

281-357-3220

lhigginb@tomball.isd.esc4.net

L_higgs@ev1.net

Elizabeth (Tommi) Holsenbeck

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill Rd

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3715

holsenbt@aspire.cs.uah.edu

Brian Lamore

The Chinquapin School

2615 E. Wallisville Rd

Highlands, TX 77562

281-426-5551

bclamore@yahoo.com

Martin Mason

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave

Walnut, CA 91789

909-594-5611

mmason@mtsac.edu

Chelle Myrann

South Mountain High School

5401 South 7th Street

Phoenix, AZ 80040

602-764-5001

myrann@phxhs.k12.az.us

Seth Reichelson

Apopka High School

555 West Martin Street

Apopka, FL 32712

407-905-5500

reiches@ocps.net

noodlemoak@aol.com

John Splett

Erie Community College

121 Ellicott Street

Buffalo, NY 14203

716-851-1064

splettj@ecc.edu

Anthony (Tony) Svozil

Homewood-Flossmoor HS

999 Kedzie Avenue

Flossmoor, IL 60422

708-799-3000

asvozil@hfhighschool.org

apsvozil@aol.com

Cheng (David) Ting

Houston CC System, Southest

6815 Rustic Street

Houston, TX 77087

713-718-7299

cheng.ting@hccs.edu

ting_cd@yahoo.com

Negussie Tirfessa

Manchester CC

Great Path, P.O. Box 1046

Manchester, CT 06045

860-512-2731

ntirfessa@mcc.commnet.edu

tnegus_00@hotmail.com

Herman Trivilino

College of the Mainland

1200 Amburn Road

Texas City, TX 77591

409-938-1211

htrivilino@com.edu

physhead@kingwoodcable.com

Larry Ueltzen

Cardinal Gibbons High School

2900 NE 47th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

954-491-2900

ueltzen@cghsfl.org

lueltzen@prodigy.net

Pradeep Vig

Kaskaskia College

27210 College Road

Centralia, IL 62801

618-545-3373

pvig@kaskaskia.edu

Gary Wood

North Central State College

2441 Kenwood Circle

Mansfield OH 44901

419-755-4861

gwood@ncstatecollege.edu

Anthony(Tony) Zable

Portland Community College

P.O. Box 19000

Portland OR 97280

503-978-5040

azable@pcc.edu