Tad Berube

Garner Magnet High School

2101 Spring Drive

Garner, NC 27616

919-662-2379

tberube@wcpss.net

t.a.berube@att.net

 

Jose Calavia

Miami-Dade College

11011 SW 104 St.

Miami, FL 33176

305-237-2761

jcalavia@mdc.edu

 

Medina Cheatle

Chaffey College

5885 Haven Ave

Alta Loma, CA 91737

909-941-2729

m.cheatle@chaffey.edu

Erik Christensen

South Florida Community College

600 West College Dr.

Avon Park, FL 33825

863-784-7193

christensene@southflorida.edu

enc@alum.mit.edu863-471-6271

 

Jose (Henry) Diaz

Miami Dade Comm. College

300 NE 2 Ave

Miami, FL 33132

305-237-3112

jose.diaz@mdc.edu

 

 

Bill Fasciano

Riddle High School

P.O. Box 6

Riddle, OR 97469

541-874-2251

bill.fasciano@riddle.k12.or.us

wfasciano@yahoo.com

 

John Fisher

Champion High School

5976 Mahoning Ave. NW

Warren, OH 44483

330-847-2305

john.fisher@neomin.org

 

Joseph (Joe) Gallant

Kent State University

4314 Mahoning Ave NW

Warren, OH 44483

330-847-0571

jgallant@kent.edu

 

 

Karen Halvorson

Apopka High School

555 W. Martin St.

Apopka, FL 32712

407-905-5500

halvork@ocps.net

kmhalvorson@yahoo.com

Joel Keranen

New Mexico Junior College

5317 Lovington Highway

Hobbs, NM 88240

505-392-5305

jkeranen@nmjc.edu

 

John Lewis

Glenbrook South High School

4000 W. Lake Ave.

Glenview, IL 60025

847-486-4614

jlewis@glenbrook.k12.il.us

 

Robert (Bobby) McDowell

McGill-Tooler Catholic High School

1501 Old Shell Rd

Mobile, AL 36604

251-432-0784

mcdower@mcgill.pvt.k12.al.us

bobbymcd@bellsouth.net

Dennis Missavage

Chattahoochee Technical College

980 South Cobb Drive

Marietta, GA 30060

770-528-4589

dmissavage@chattcollege.com

dwm@mindspring.com

 

Stefano Pagani

Coral Reef Senior High School

10101 SW 152nd St.

Miami, FL 33157

305-232-2044

spagani@coralreef.dadeschools.net

pagani_s@firn.edu

 

Euguenia Peterson

Daley College

7500 S. Pulaski Rd

Chicago, IL 60652

773-838-7718

epeterson@ccc.edu

Kent Reinhard

Southeast Community College

8800 O Street

Lincoln, NE 68520

402-437-2545

kreinhar@southeast.edu

 

James (Jim) Rynearson

Lincoln High School

2229 J St.

Lincoln, NE 68510

402-436-1301

jrynear@lps.org

 

Gary Shetler

Silver Lake Regional High School

260 Pembroke Street

Kingston, MA 02364

781-585-3844

gshet1@yahoo.com

shet@rcn.com

Darol Straub

Monroe High School

901 Herr Road

Monroe, MI 48161

734-265-3529

straub@monroe.k12.mi.us

 

Nacira (Lila) Tache

Santa Fe Community College

3000 NW 83rd Street

Building K, Room 220

Gainesville, FL 32606

352-395-5299 ext. 6533

nacira.tache@sfcc.edu

lila_tache@yahoo.com

 

Thomas (Tom) Tsien

St. Petersburg College

P.O. Box 13489

St. Petersburg, FL 33733

727-791-2539

tsien.tom@spcollege.edu

Larry Ueltzen

Cardinal Gibbons High School

2900 NE 47th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

954-491-2900

ueltzen@cghsfl.org

lueltzen@prodigy.net

 

 

Trina VanAusdal

Salt Lake Community College

4600 S. Redwood Rd.

Salt Lake City UT 84130

801-957-4878

trina.vanausdal@slcc.edu

 

Gary Wood

North Central State College

2441 Kenwood Circle

Mansfield OH 44901

419-755-4861

gwood@ncstatecollege.edu