Jon Anderson

Centennial Senior HS

4707 North Road

Circle Pines, MN 55014

763-792-5115

jpanderson@isd12.org

jpander@ties2.net

 

Regina (Gina) Bochicchio

San Diego Miramar College

10440 Black Mountain Road

San Diego, CA 92126

619-388-7496

gbochicc@sdccd.net

ginab@san.rr.com

 

Ann Brandon

Joliet West High School

401 N. Larkin Ave

Joliet, IL 60435

815-727-6982

708-756-2635

brandon3912@juno.com

Christine Carmichael

Mt. San Antonio College

1200 N. Grand Ave.

Walnut, CA 91789

909-594-5611

cmcarmichael@yahoo.com

christine.carmichael@woodbury.edu

 

 

Medina Cheatle

Chaffey College

5885 Haven Ave

Alta Loma, CA 91737

909-941-2729

m.cheatle@chaffey.edu

 

 

Ronald (Ron) Dunsdon

Iowa Central Community College

330 Ave. M

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

515-576-0099

dunsdon@iowacentral.com

dunsdon@dodgenet.com

Bill Fasciano

Riddle High School

P.O. Box 6

Riddle, OR 97469

541-874-2251

bill.fasciano@riddle.k12.or.us

wfasciano@yahoo.com

 

 

Bertram (Bert) Gamory

Monroe Community College

1000 East Henrietta Rd

Rochester, NY 14623

585-292-2485

bgamory@monroecc.edu

statics143@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth (Tommi) Holsenbeck

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill Rd

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3714

holsenbt@aspire.cs.uah.edu

Robert (Bob) Krupp

Sarasota Military Academy

801 Orange Ave. N.

Sarasota, FL 34236

941-926-1700

robertkrupp@comcast.net

 

Max Lee

Joliet Junior College

1215 Houbolt Rd

Joliet, IL 60431

815-280-6703

malee@jjc.edu

 

Deb Lohr

Blackhawk Technical College

P.O. Box 5009

Janesville, WI 53547

608-757-7794

dlohr@blackhawk.edu

lohrsfour@tds.net

Deborah (Debby) Lojkutz

Joliet West High School

401 N. Larkin

Joliet, IL 60435

815-727-6950

dlojkutz@jths.org

debbylojkutz@earthlink.net

 

Gary Shetler

Silver Lake Regional High School

260 Pembroke Street

Kingston, MA 02364

781-585-3844

gshet1@yahoo.com

shet@rcn.com

 

Martin Smith-Martinez

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N Grand

Walnut, CA 91789

909-594-5611

msmith-martinez@mtsac.edu

msmithma@yahoo.com

John Splett

Erie Community College

121 Ellicott Street

Buffalo, NY 14203

716-851-1064

splettj@ecc.edu

 

John Sullivan

Quincy High School

52 Coddington St.

Quincy, MA 02169

617-984-8754

jsullivan@quincy.k12.ma.us

jpsull@massed.net

 

Larry Ueltzen

Cardinal Gibbons High School

2900 NE 47th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

954-491-2900

ueltzen@cghsfl.org

lueltzen@prodigy.net

Julia (Julie) Wangler

Los Alamos High School

1300 Diamond Drive

Los Alamos, NM 87544

505-663-2650

j.wangler@laschools.net

j.wangler@comcast.net

 

Gary Wood

North Central State College

2441 Kenwood Circle

Mansfield, OH 44901

419-755-4861

gwood@ncstatecollege.edu

garycwood@adelphia.net