Donald (Don) Anderson

Ivy Tech State College

1815 E. Morgan, P.O. Box 1373

Kokomo, IN 46901

765-459-0561

danderso@ivytech.edu

d_wayne42@hotmail.com

 

Elizabeth (Lis) Angus

Winchester High School

80 Skillings Road

Winchester, MA 01890

781-721-7021

lisangus@aol.com

617-924-0268

 

Karim Diff

Sante Fe Community College

3000 NW 83rd Street

Gainesville, FL 32606

352-395-5591

karim.diff@sfcc.edu

karim_diff@bellsouth.net

 

Imad (Emad) El-Jeaid

Middle Georgia College

1100 Second St. S.E.

Cochran, GA 31014

478-934-3075

ieljeaid@mgc.edu

 

Bertram (Bert) Gamory

Monroe Community College

1000 East Henrietta Rd

Rochester, NY 14623

585-292-2485

bgamory@monroecc.edu

statics143@yahoo.com

 

 

Keith Gregroian-Michaelsen

Southington High School

720 Pleasant Street

Southington, CT 06489

860-628-3229

michaelk@southingtonschools.org

gregroian-michaelsen@snet.net

Elizabeth (Tommi) Holsenbeck

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill Rd

Montgomery, AL 36111

334-269-3714

holsenbt@aspire.cs.uah.edu

 

Kenneth (Ken) Horst

Goshen High School

401 Lincolnway East

Goshen, IN 46526

574-533-8651

khorst@goshenschools.org

horstkenbec@mennonite.net

 

John Lewis

Glenbrook South High School

4000 W. Lake Ave.

Glenview, IL 60025

847-486-4614

jlewis@glenbrook.k12.il.us

Michael (Mike) Mann

Central Alabama Community College

1675 Cherokee Road

Alex City, AL 35011

256-215-4319

mmann@cacc.edu

 

Valerie (Val) Michael

Parkway Central High School

369 N. Woods Mill Rd.

Chesterfield, MO 63017

314-415-5957

vmichael@pkwy.k12.mo.us

vmich@msn.com

 

Kate Minkel

Longwood High School

100 Longwood Road

Middle Island, NY 11953

631-345-9200

mink93@juno.com

K (Nick) Nicholson

Central Alabama Community College

P.O. Box 699

Alexander City, AL 35011

256-215-4343

nnicholson@cacc.cc.al.us

 

Kent Reinhard

Southeast Community College

8800 O Street

Lincoln, NE 68520

402-437-2545

kreinhar@southeast.edu

 

James (Jim) Rynearson

Lincoln High School

2229 J St.

Lincoln, NE 68510

402-436-1301

jrynear@lps.org

John Splett

Erie Community College

121 Ellicott Street

Buffalo,716-851-1129 NY 14203

716-851-1064

splettj@ecc.edu

 

John(John) Sullivan

Quincy High School

52 Coddington St.

Quincy MA 02169

617-984-8754

jsullivan@www.quincy.k12.ma.us

 

Gary Wood

North Central State College

2441 Kenwood Cr.

Mansfield, OH 44901

419-755-4861

gwood@ncstatecollege.edu

garycwood@adelphia.net

Christopher(Chris) Wozny

Waycross College

2001 South Georgia Parkway

Waycross GA 31503

912-285-6140

cwozny@waycross.edu

 

 

 

 

class=Section2>