Jon Anderson

Centennial Senior HS

4707 North Road

Circle Pines, MN 55014

763-792-5115

jpanderson@isd12.org

jpander@ties2.net

 

Donald (Don) Anderson

Ivy Tech State College

1815 E. Morgan

Kokomo, IN 46901

765-459-0561

danderso@ivytech.edu

d_wayne42@hotmail.com

 

John (Jack) Bailey

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Rd

Largo, MO 20774

301-322-0897

jbailey@pgcc.edu

 

Ann Brandon

Joliet West High School

401 N. Larkin Ave

Joliet, IL 60435

815-727-6950

brandon3912@juno.com

 

 

Nancy Bresnahan

Hopkins High School

2400 Lindbergh Dr.

Minnetonka, MN 55305

952-988-4500

n_bresnahan@hopkins.k12.mn.us

 

 

Teresa Burns

Coastal Carolina University

P.O. Box 261954

Department of Chem. & Phys

Conway, SC 29528

843-349-2225

tburns@costal.edu

 

Jim Crawford

Yeshiva Atlanta High School

3130 Raymond Drive

Atlanta, GA 30340

770-455-5299 ext. 40

43jimcr@comcast.net

 

 

Retha Dorough

Vestavia Hills High School

2235 Lime Rock Rd.

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

205-402-5250

doroughrr@vestavia.k12.al.us

 

Imad (Emad) El-Jeaid

Middle Georgia College

1100 Second St. S.E.

Coehran, GA 31014

478-934-3075

ieljeaid@mgc.edu

 

Bill Fasciano

Riddle High School

P.O. Box 45

Riddle, OR 97469

541-874-2251

bill.fasciano@riddle.k12.or.us

 

John Lewis

Glenbrook South High School

4000 W. Lake Ave.

Glenview, IL 60025

847-486-4614

jlewis@glenbrook.k12.il.us

 

Deborah (Debby) Lojkutz

Joliet West High School

401 N. Larkin

Joliet, IL 60435

815-727-6950

dlojkutz@jths.org

debbylojkutz@earthlink.net

K. (Nick) Nicholson

Central Alabama Community College

P.O. Box 699

Alexander City, AL 35011

256-215-4336

nnicholson@cacc.cc.al.us

caccphysic@aol.com

 

A. (Martina) Norton

Vestavia Hills High School

2235 Lime Rock Rd.

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

205-402-5250

nortonam@vestavia.k12.al.us

 

Martha (Marty) Peters

Edison Preparatory School

2906 E. 41st St.

Tulsa, OK 74105

918-746-8500

peterma2@tulsaschools.org

tulsaphysics@yahoo.com

Richard (Dick) Prior

North Georgia College & State University

Physics Department, NGCSU

Dahlonega, GA 30597

706-864-1511

rprior@ngcsu.edu

 

Rihab Sawah

Moberly Area Community College

101 College Ave

Moberly, MO 65270

660-263-4110

rihabsawah@macc.edu

rihabsawah@hotmail.com

 

Nacira (Lila) Tache

Santa Fe Community College

3000 NW 83rd Street

Building K – Room 220

Gainesville, FL 32606

352-395-5299 ext. 6533

nacira.tache@sfcc.edu

Fred Thomas

Sinclair Community College

444 West Third Street

Dayton, OH 45402

937-512-2886

fred.thomas@sinclair.edu

fred.thomas@mathmachines.net

 

Larry Ueltzen

Cardinal Gibbons High School

2900 NE 47th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

954-491-2900

ueltzen@cghsfl.org

lueltzen@prodigy.net

 

Louise Weldon

Tartan High School

838 N. Greenway Ave

Oakdale, MN 55128

651-702-8677

lweldon@isd622.org

Gary Wood

North Central State College

2441 Kenwood Circle

Mansfield, OH 44901

419-755-4861

gwood@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Christopher(Chris) Wozny

Waycross College

2001 South Georgia Parkway

Waycross GA 31503

912-285-6140

cwozny@waycross.edu

 

Ali Yazdi

Jefferson State Community College

2601 Carson Rd

Birmingham, AL 35215

205-856-7799

ayazdi@jeffstateonline.com