Don

Anderson

Ivy Tech State College

Kokomo

IN

765-459-0561 x394

danderso@ivy.tec.in.us

Jean-Claude

Ba

Columbus State Community College

Columbus

OH

614-287-5361

jba@cscc.edu

Jeff

Bechtold

Austin Community College

Austin

TX

(512) 223-4788

bechtold@austin.cc.tx.us

John

Cise

Austin Community College

Austin

TX

(512) 223-3293

jpcise@aol.com;jpcise@austin.cc.tx.us

Bill

Duxler

Los Angeles Pierce College

Woodland Hills

CA

818-710-2931

duxlerwm@laccd.cc.ca.us

Emad

El-Jeaid

Middle Georgia College

Cochran

GA

(912) 934-3075

ieljeaid@warrior.mgc.peachnet.edu

Jim

Heath

Austin Community College

Austin

TX

512-223-6000

jheath@austin.cc.tx.us

Steve

Mann

Surry Community College

Dobson

NC

(336) 386-8121

manns@surry.cc.nc.us

Martin

Mason

College of the Desert

Palm Desert

CA

760-776-0160

mmason@dccd.cc.ca.us

Nick

Nicholson

Central Alabama Community College

Alexander City

AL

(256) 234-6346 X6259

caccphysic@aol.com

Sultan

Parvez

Louisiana State University at Alexandria

Alexandria

LA

(318) 473-6435

sparvez@pobox.lsua.edu

Prabha

Ramakrishnan

Carteret Community College

Morehead City

NC

(252) 222-6389

pkr@carteret.cc.nc.us

Jerry

Riley

Cuyamaga College

El Cajon

CA

(619) 660-4000 X4244

jerry.riley@gcccd.net

Patricia

Robbert

Delgado Community College

New Orleans

LA

(504) 483-4427

probbe@dcc.edu

William

Shi

DeVry Institute of Technology-New York

Long Island

NY

718-269-4372

wshi@ny.devry.edu

John

Splett

Erie Community College-City Campus

Buffalo

NY

(716) 851-1064

splettj@ecc.edu

Chuck

Stone

Forsyth Technical Community College

Winston-Salem

NC

(336) 734-7266

cstone@forsyth.cc.nc.us

Byron

Storck

LaGuardia Community College

Long Island City

NY

718-482-5748

byronst@lagcc.cuny.edu; jobyron@aol.com

Herman

Trivilino

College of the Mainland

Texas City

TX

(409) 938-1211 X109

htrivilino@mail.mainland.cc.tx.us

Pradeep

Vig

Kaskaskia College

Centrailia

IL

618-545-3373

pkvig@kc.cc.il.us

Art

Ward

Nashville State Tech. Institute

Nashville

TN

(615) 353-3364

ward_a@nsti.tec.tn.us

James

Weeks

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Tifton

GA

912-386-3941

jweeks@abac.peachnet.edu

Paul

Williams

Austin Community College - Northridge Campus

Austin

TX

512-223-4871

pwill@austin.cc.tx.us

Chris

Wozny

Waycross College

Waycross

GA

(912) 285-6140

woz128@mail.way.peachnet.edu

Carl

Yung

Northwest State Community College

Archbold

OH

(419) 267-5511 X220

carlyung@nscc.cc.oh.us