Physlets Workshop Partipicants and Presenters

 

Name

College

City

State

zip

work

e-mail

Don

Anderson

Ivy Tech State College

Kokomo

IN

46903

765-459-0561

danderson@ivy.tec.in.us

Younes

Ataiiyan

Santa Rosa Junior College

Santa Rosa

CA

95401

707-527-5504

yataiiyan@santarosa.edu

Jean-Claude

Ba

Columbus State CC

Columbus

OH

43215

614-287-5361

jba@cscc.edu

Gene

Byrd

Lamar State University

Port Arthur

TX

77641

409-984-6437

gene.byrd@lamarpa.edu

Darwin

Church

U. of Cincinnati Clermont

Batavia

OH

45103

513-732-5239

darwin.church@uc.edu

Jesse

Cude

Hartnell College

Salinas

CA

93901

831-755-6884

jcude@dedot.com

Guille

Damas

Miami-Dade CC

Miami

FL

33132

305-237-3927

gdamas@mdcc.edu

Dwain

Desbien

Estrella Mountain CC

Avondale

AZ

85323

480-727-6341

dwai n.desbien@asu.edu

Joan

Fu

Los Angeles Harbor College

Wilmington

CA

90744

310-522-8415

fujc@lahc.cc.ca.us

Jim

Heath

Austin Community College

Austin

TX

78741

512-223-6298

jheath@mail.utexas.edu

Bill

Hogan

Joliet Junior College

Joliet

IL

60431

815-280-2213

whogan@jjc.cc.il.us

Robert

MacKay

Clark College

Vancouver

WA

98663

360-693-8541

rmackay@clark.edu

Paul

Marquard

Casper College

Casper

WY

82601

307-268-2250

marquard@acad.cc.whecn.edu

Martin

Mason

Palomar College

San Marcos

CA

92069

??

??

Henry

Merrill

Fox Valley Technical College

Appleton

WI

54912

920-831-4323

merrill@foxvalley.tec.wi.us

Alex

Neubert

Canton College of Technology

Canton

NY

13617

315-386-7518

neubert @canton.edu

Josh

Phiri

Florence-Darlington Tech C

Florence

SC

29501

843-661-8228

phirij@flortec.sc.us

Mohammad

Salami

Prairie State College

Chicago Heights

IL

60411

708-709-3662

salamiris2001@msn.com

H.C.

Snyder

St. Clair County CC

Port Huron

MI

48061

810-989-5658

hsnyder@stclair.cc.mi.us

John

Splett

Erie Community College

Buffalo

NY

14203

716-851-1044

splettj@ecc.edu

Art

Ward

Nashville State Tech. Institute

Nashville

TN

37209

615-353-3364

ward_a@nsti.tec.tn.us

David

Weaver

Chandler-Gilbert CC

Mesa

AZ

85212

480-988-8997

david.weaver@cgcmail.maricopa.edu

Carl

Yung

Northwest State CC

Arch Buld

OH

43502

419-267-5511 x220

carlyung@nscc.cc.oh.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang

Christian

Davidson College

Davidson

NC

28036

704-892-2000

wochristian@davidson.edu

Andrew

Duffy

Boston University

Boston

MA

02215

(617) 353-2601

aduffy@bu.edu

Curtis

Hieggelke

Joliet Junior College

Joliet

IL

60431

815-280-2317

curth@jjc.cc.il.us

Tom

O'Kuma

Lee College

Baytown

TX

77522

281-425-6522

tokuma@lee.edu

Scott

Wennerdahl

Joliet Junior College

Joliet

IL

60431

815-280-2275

rwennerd@JJC.CC.IL.US



Last Updated on 7/27/01
By Curtis Hieggelke
Email:
curth@jjc.cc.il.us