Physics Workshop Project for the 21st Century

 

Participant List

MBL Workshop

April 18-20, 2002

 

Vernier Software and Technology

Beaverton (Portland), Oregon

 

 

Anthony Brancato (Tony)

Brimm Medical Arts High

1626 Copewood St.

Camden, NJ 08103

856-966-2500

ajbrancato@camden.k12.nj.us

 

 

Imad El-Jeaid (Emad)

Middle Georgia College

1100 Second St. S.E.

Cochran, GA 31014-1599

478-934-3075

ieljeaid@hotmail.com

 

 

Gregory Fazzari (Greg)

DeSales Catholic High

919 E. Sumach St.

Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-525-3030

fazzarig@wwics.com

 

Josephine Golcher (Jo)

Rosary High School

1340 N. Acacia Ave.

Fullerton, CA 92831

714-879-6302

jgolcher@rosaryhs.org

 

Kathy Hockman

Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School

256 Main St.

South Paris, ME 04281

207-743-8914

khockman@sad17.k12.me.us

 

 

Robert Houghton (Bob)

John A. Rowland High School

2000 Otterbein Ave.

Rowland Heights, CA 91748

626-913-3699

bhoughton@mail.rowland.k12.ca.us

 

Boyd Huselid

Litchfield Public School

901 North Gilman

Litchfield, MN 55355

612-693-2424

boyd_huselid@litchfield.k12.mn.us

 

 

Keith King

Tacoma Community College

6501 South 19th St.

Tacoma, WA 98467

253-566-5297

kking@tcc.tacoma.ctc.edu

 

B Lippitt (B)

Franklin High School

3013 S. Mt. Baker Blvd.

Seattle, WA 98144

206-252-6150

blippitt1@attbi.com

 

 

Henry Merrill

Fox Valley Technical College

1825 Bluemound Rd. P.O. Box 2277

Appleton, WI 54912-2277

920-735-5600

merrill@fvtc.edu

 

Jaime Millan

Dyersburg State Community College

1510 Lake Road

Dyersburg, TN 38024

731-286-324

millan@dscc.edu

 

 

J. Benito Pastora (Benito)

Wharton County Junior College

911 Boling Hwy.

Wharton, TX 77488

281-239-1564

benitop@wcjc.cc.tx.us

 

 

Lori Reddick

Ocean Lakes High School

885 S. Schumann Dr.

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

757-721-4110

lareddic@vbcps.k12.va.us

 

Virginia Saiki (Ginny)

Northern Oklahoma College

P.O. Box 310 1220 E. Grand

Tonkawa, OK 74653-0310

580-628-6474

gsaiki@north-ok.edu

 

John Splett

Erie Community College

121 Ellicott St.

Buffalo, NY 14203

716-851-1064

splettj@ecc.edu

 

Joseph Stieve (Joe)

South Aiken High School

232 East Pinelog Road

Aiken, SC 29803

803-641-2600

jastieve@duesouth.net

 

Sandra Thomas (Sandi)

Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School

256 Main St.

South Paris, ME 04281

207-743-8914

sandra_thomas@sad17.k12.me.us

 

 

Julia Wangler (Julie)

Los Alamos High School

1300 Diamond Dr.

Los Alamos, NM 87544

505-663-2650

wanglerj@lahs.losalamos.k12.nm.us

 

 

Anthony Zable (Tony)

Portland Community College

Cascade Campus – JH 214

705 N. Killingsworth

Portland, OR 97280-0990

503-978-5040

azable@pcc.edu