February 14-16, 2002

Physlets & TIPERs Workshop

Participant List

Harry  Bennett

Oxford Hills Comprehensive HS

256 Main St.

South Paris, ME  04281

207-743-8914

hbennett@sad17.k12.me.us

Gerald  Bodily (Jerry)

Fowler High School

701 E. Main

Fowler, CA  93625

559-834-2564

jbodily@fowler.k12.ca.us

Anthony  Brancato (Tony)

Brimm Medical Arts High

1626 Copewood St.

Camden, NJ  08103

856-966-2500

ajbrancato@camden.k12.nj.us

 

Marc   Cullison

Connors State College

Route 1, Box 1000

Warner, OK  74469

918-463-2931

cullism@connors.cc.ok.us

Dwain Desbien

Estrella Mountain Community College

3000 N. Dysart Rd.

Avondale, AZ  85323

623-935-8474

dwain.desbien@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Karim  Diff

Santa Fe Community College

3000 NW 83rd St.

Gainesville, FL  32606

352-395-5591

karim.diff@santafe.cc.fl.us

 

Larry  Dukerich

Dobson High School

1501 W. Guadalupe Rd.

Mesa, AZ  85202

480-472-3174

dukerich@asu.edu

Imad  El-Jeaid (Emad)

Middle Georgia College

1100 Second St. S.E.

Cochran, GA  31014

478-934-3075

ieljeaid@warrior.mgc.peachenet.edu

Ronald Frederick (Ron)

Rock Bridge High School

4303 South Providence Road

Columbia, MO65203

573-214-3100

rfrederi@columbia.k12.mo.us

 

 

Jerry Fuller

Kilgore College

1100 Broadway

Kilgore, TX  75662

903-983-8646

fullerj@kilgore.cc.tx.us

Kathy  Hockman

Oxford Hills Comprehensive School

256 Main St.

South Paris, ME  04281

207-743-8914

khockman@sad17.k12.me.us

Charles  Ingram (Dwain)

Texas State Technical College

3801 Campus Dr. -TSC Bldg.

Waco, TX  76705

254-867-4859

dingram@tstc.edu

 

 

Christina  LaClair

Oxford Hills Comprehensive School

256 Main St.

South Paris, ME  04281

207-743-8914

claclair@sadi17.k12.me.us

Clement  Lam

North  Harris College

2700 W. W. Thorne Dr.

Houston, TX  77073

281-618-5776

clement.lam@nhmccd.edu

Martha  Lietz

Niles West High School

5701 Oakton St.

Skokie, IL  60077

847-568-3656

marlie@niles-hs.k12.il.us

 

 

Valerie  Michael (Val)

Parkway Central High School

369 N. Woods Mill Rd.

Chesterfield, MO  63017

314-415-5957

vmichael@pkwy.k12.mo.us

Lori  Reddick

Ocean  Lakes High School

885 Schumann Dr.

Virginia Beach, VA  23454

757-721-4110

lareddic@vbcps.k12.va.us

Scott  Schultz

Delta College

1961 Delta Rd.

University Center, MI  48710

989-686-9452

sfschult@alpha.delta.edu

 

 

Charlene  Seelhorst

Middelsboro High School

4404 W. Cumberland Ave.

Middlesboro, KY  40965

606-242-8820

cseelhorst@mboro.k12.ky.us

Joseph   Stieve (Joe)

South Aiken High School

232 East Pine Leg  Road

Aiken, SC  29803

803-641-2600

jastieve@duesouth.net

Sandra  Thomas (Sandi)

Oxford Hills Comprehensive School

256 Main St.

South Paris, ME  04281

207-743-8914

sthomas@sad17.k12.me.us

 

 

Cheryl  Wheat (Darlene)

Crosby High School

14703  FM 2100

Crosby , TX  77532

281-328-9237

cdwheat@swbell.net